Grain

I like grain. As you might have concluded a while ago.
There’s something about them creating things inside a picture.
In fact you could not even take a picture if they were not there.
Everything would come out white.
Or boring…

img_38741

Grain from film, I like that.
The other stuff is quite disturbing at times.
Not always.

img_38761

These are all done on film.
Just the way I like to do.

And go check these as well, on the Ilford Blog.
I happen to be featured over there, today.
I could have used other words and a different set of snaps.
But I did not.
I guess I was in that solitude state of mind, again.

img_38781

 

Leave a Reply

